top of page
Writer's pictureKhong Mot Hk2mr

Oversized Tee Clothes 3D

Updated: Oct 15, 2022

Oversized Designer Clothing

New Products

Sale! New York Jets Jordan 13 $89.95$92.95 Sale! New York Jets custom sneakers $85.95$88.95 Sale! New York Jets hawaiian shirt, hawaiian short 3D $42.95$46.95 Sale! New York Jets Hollow tank top, leggings $75.98$78.95 Sale! New York Jets bomber jacket 3D $59.95$62.95 Sale! New York Jets sweater 3D $45.98$48.95 Sale! New York Jets polo 3D $41.95$44.95 Sale! New York Jets short sleeve dress shirt 3D $35.95$38.95 Sale! New York Jets sweatshirt 3D $41.95$44.95 Sale! New York Jets T-shirt 3D $29.95$32.95 Sale! The best sellers New York Jets sweatpant 3D $45.95$48.95 Sale! New York Jets hoodie 3D $45.95$48.95

Customer reviews 4.95 Rated 4.9459459459459 out of 5 Based on 37 reviews 1 2 Jessica Dwane Rated 5 out of 5 Exactly what I ordered. Looks good. Arrived late but that was due to Royal Mail. No fault of the seller S Patten Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant seller, great at communicating and helping with any questions, quick delivery and good quality. Really good sizing and material. Worth the m...More Siobhan Johnston Rated 4 out of 5 I ordered a rolling stone t shirt, however there was an issue regarding Royal Mail’s delivery service which was out-with the sellers controls. Thankfu...More Natalie Pinkerton Rated 5 out of 5 These T-shirts are great quality and the seller couldn’t be more helpful. Highly recommend Rebecca A Rated 5 out of 5 Wow !! Very please with my purchase, I have been looking for a long time for this tee shirt as a replica to one I had many years ago, and found it .. ...More Trena Newman Rated 5 out of 5 This shirt is awesome and I’m proud to wear it. It’s great quality and I’ll certainly be buying from this seller again! Thank you so very much Katelyn Rated 5 out of 5 The shipping time was impeccable! The product was exactly like the picture, and I’m sure my dad is gonna love this shirt, y’all. Stoyan Gishin Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing t-shirt.Exactly what I want.Thank you. Mishra Rated 5 out of 5 Good quality and value for money. Good communication Would definitely use again. Anna Rated 5 out of 5 So professional and look fab! Thank you Tara Rated 5 out of 5 One of t shirts I ordered was wrong this was rectified and I received another within a few days excellent and thank you Hazel Parker Rated 5 out of 5 Great quality hoody’s and t-shirts, which the team managed to personalise brilliantly with a bespoke logo I provided them. Communication was prompt an...More Melissa Hall Rated 5 out of 5 They made a tshirt I requested and it is perfect! I'll be ordering again! Sandra Cross Rated 5 out of 5 Loved the softness of the T-shirt. Did not shrink much after wash and drying. Looks better than expected. jvasquez717 Rated 4 out of 5 Amazing! Great quality. There was a mix up with my order and they shipped the correct items right away. Will definitely use again. Thank you Maru Willson Rated 5 out of 5 Exactly as described. Bought for a gift. klursky Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect shirt for my husband while I run. Can't wait for my next time run and get the perfect picture with me and my running bib and his runners suppo...More Virginia Raridon Rated 5 out of 5 Great quality! Size is perfect! Kelly Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect shirt for my hubby! Felicia Rated 5 out of 5 Really nice shirt. Fabric is soft, fit was prefect. It matched my expectations and the description perfectly. The printing looks like it might be crac...More

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page